Sermon Notes

Please click on the appropriate link to download sermon notes

Sermon notes for Sunday 12/7/2020    The Resurrection of Lazarus

Sermon notes for Sunday 5/7/2020    'Chariots of Fire!'

Sermon notes for Sunday 28/6/2020    The Wages of Sin ...

Sermon notes for Sunday 21/6/2020    The End of King Ahab

Sermon notes for Sunday 14/6/2020    ... Will Find You Out

Sermon notes for Sunday 7/6/2020    Be Sure Your Sins ...

Sermon notes for Sunday 31/5/2020    The Call of Elisha

Sermon notes for Sunday 24/5/2020    The Still Small Voice

Sermon notes for Sunday 17/5/2020    On the Run

Sermon notes for Sunday 10/5/2020    Prophetable prayer

Sermon notes for Sunday 3/5/2020    Will The Real God please stand up

Sermon notes for Sunday 26/4/2020    The build-up to the big fight

Sermon notes for Sunday 19/4/2020    Through tragedy to faith

Sermon notes for Sunday 12/4/2020    Essential truths restated

Sermon notes for Sunday 05/4/2020    A widow rescues Elijah

Sermon notes for Sunday 29/3/2020    Faith in action